Northwind Industries is always looking for qualified, motivated and reliable individuals to join our team.

If you are a heavy equipment mechanic or operator, or have experience in the construction or oil and gas industries, then feel free to send us your resume and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Construction Tires and Auto Repair in Inuvik

Please forward your resume, drivers abstract and a cover letter to:

                                             jobs@northwindltd.ca

 

CONTACT

Northwind Industries Ltd
   
northwind@northwestel.net
P.O. Box 1130, 146 Navy Rd
Inuvik, NT X0E 0T0
867-777-2426 office        
867-777-3203 fax   


Kurt Wainman, CEO
867-678-0777    
kwainman@northwindltd.ca
 

Fred Bailey, V. P. Gen. Manager 
867-678-0780
fbailey@northwindltd.ca 

Northwind Auto                                                                           
Patricia Seip, Manager
nwauto@northwindltd.ca
867-678-2950 office  
867-777-3203 fax                                         P.O. Box 1130, 61 Industrial Rd                   Inuvik, NT X0E 0T0 

Northwind Heavy Equip Repair

   
Linden Lokos, Manager 
llokos@northwindltd.ca                                 867-777-5887 office  
867-777-5885 fax                                         P.O. Box 1130, 250 Airport Rd 
Inuvik NT, X0E 0T0

Northwind TRUKing 
 

Northwind Truking , Edmonton Depot           Steve Smith, Manager                                 edmonton@northwindltd.ca                       587-521-1531 office                                     780-298-9998 cell                                         10418 Meyer Rd
Acheson, AB T7X 6A3 

Northwind Truking , Inuvik Depot                 Brent Feniuk, Manager 
trucking@northwindltd.ca
867-777-2426 office    
867-678-0784 cell
146 Navy Rd, P.O. Box 1130                         Inuvik, NT X0E 0T0

Northwind Tire and Towing Ltd                                                  
Raymond Wainman, Manager                       nwtire@northwindltd.ca
867-777-1747 office 
867-678-5410 cell 
P.O. Box 1920, 56 Industrial Rd
Inuvik, NT X0E 0T0  

Northwind Petroleum Ltd

Brandon Monchuk, Manager 
petro@northwindltd.ca 
867-777-3974 office
867-777-3174 fax
867-678-5190 cell   
P.O. Box 1130, 17 Distributor St 
Inuvik, NT X0E 0T0